Marc Nat and Cat

ravings from a woman one cat away from insanity

Jennifer Behr Spring 2014

Leave a comment

So far Fashion Week has been underwhelming. It’s so depressing. Until I saw Jennifer Behr’s collection of headpieces. I’ve never heard of this designer and now I’m in ~love~! I have super curly hair so wearing any of these would end in an emergency pixie cut, but I still love them.

I love these so much. $500 seems like a good deal for an instant princess kit. My husband doesn’t agree…yet. Check out the rest of her collection including a whole bridal line here.

Photo Credits: HonestlyWTF

Author: MarcNatAndCat

Collector of oddities and thoughts. And cats.

Leave a Reply

